

Elsie Cropper Award – Previous Winners

- 2017 (YOR20) Jordy Batselier
- 2015 (YOR19) Komal Safdar, Aston University
- <u>2013</u> (YOR18) Gary Preece
- 2011 (YOR17) Elisabeth zu Erbach-Schoenberg
- 2009 (YOR16) Sangeeta Sardiwal



2017 Elsie Cropper Award Winner

Jordy Batselier, University of Ghent

For the best paper presented at YOR20

2015 Elsie Cropper Award Winner

Komal Safdar, Aston University

For the best paper presented at YOR19



Komal Safdar with Stewart Robinson (President of The OR Society)



2013 Elsie Cropper Award Winner

Gary Preece

For the best paper presented at YOR18



Gary Preece with Geoff Royston (President of The OR Society)

2011 Elsie Cropper Award Winner

Elisabeth zu Erbach-Schoenberg

For the best paper presented at YOR17



2009 Elsie Cropper Award Winner

Sangeeta Sardiwal

For the best paper presented at YOR16



Sangeeta Sardiwal with Sue Merchant (President of The OR Society)